Student Life

Contact Us

We’re here for you.

 Email

divisionofstudentaffairs@adelphi.edu

 Phone

516.877.3660

 Fax

516.877.3148

Office Location

Dean of Student Affairs
Nexus Building, Room 303
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530

 Meet Our Staff

Esther GoodcuffEsther Goodcuff ’74, M.A. ’77
Associate Vice President of Student Affairs
p – 516.877.3681
e – goodcuff@adelphi.edu

Jeffrey A. KesslerJeffrey A. Kessler
Assistant Vice President and Dean of Student Affairs
p – 516.877.3660
e – kessler@adelphi.edu 

Della HudsonDella Hudson
Associate Dean of Student Affairs
p – 516.877.3661
e – hudson@adelphi.edu

Joseph P. DeGearoJoseph P. De Gearo
Associate Dean of Student Affairs
p – 516.877.3654
e – degearo@adelphi.edu

Wendy-BadalaWendy Badala
Director of International Student Services and Interfaith Center, PDSO/RO
p – 516.877.4990
e – wbadala@adelphi.edu
w – International Student Services

Jacqueline CartabukeJacqueline Johnston, ANP, Ph.D.(c)
Director of Health Services
p – 516.877.6000
e – jjohnston@adelphi.edu
w – Health Services

rosemary-Garabedian-IconRosemary Garabedian
Director of Student Access Office
p – 516.877.3145
e – garabedian@adelphi.edu
w – Student Access Office

Carol A. LucasCarol A. Lucas, Ph.D., LCSW
Director of Counseling and Support Services
p – 516.877.3154
e – clucas@adelphi.edu
w – Student Counseling Center

Guy SenequeGuy Seneque
Director of Residential Life and Housing
p – 516.877.3650
e – seneque@adelphi.edu 
w – Residential Life and Housing

Tara WagnerTara Wagner
Director of the Center for Student Involvement
p – 516.877.3603
e – twagner@adelphi.edu 
w – Center for Student Involvement

Tom WardTom Ward ’93
Executive Director for the Center For Career Development
p – 516.877.3131
e – tward@adelphi.edu 
w –  Center for Career Development

Kathleen WatchornKathleen Watchorn
Coordinator of Programs and Projects
p – 516.877.3662
e – watchorn@adelphi.edu

Jean DeRosaJean DeRosa
Executive Assistant
p – 516.877.3146
e – derosa@adelphi.edu

 

For further information, please contact:

Division of Student Affairs
Nexus Building, Room 303
p – 516.877.3660
e – divisionofstudentaffairs@adelphi.edu

Campus Involvement
Participate in over 80 student clubs and organizations that cover a variety of interests.
Be a part of our campus community
Religious Services
Organizations and services meet the religious and spiritual needs of the Adelphi community.
Browse all services
Volunteer
Give back with civic engagement and service programs in the community.
Find out what you can do