Campus Recreation

Recreation Facilities

Adelphi Fitness Facility Hours

» Download Schedule for 2013-2014

Fall 2013 - Spring 2014
August 28-December 18 and January 23-May 16
Gymnasium*
Monday–Thursday 9:00 a.m.–11:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m.–10:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday 9:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m.
*Times subject to change. Some hours may not be available due to classes, practices or activities.

Fitness Center, Indoor Track, Racquetball and Squash Courts
Monday–Thursday 6:30 a.m.–11:00 p.m.
Friday 6:30 a.m.–10:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday 9:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m.

Swimming Pool
Monday–Thursday 12:00 p.m.–2:00 p.m. and
7:30 p.m.–10:30 p.m.
Friday 12:00 noon–2:00 p.m. and
7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m.
Saturday 2:00 p.m.–5:00 p.m.
Sunday 5:00 p.m.–8:00 p.m.

Tennis Courts
8:00 a.m.–dusk**

**Except during team or class activity

--
Holiday Schedules & Closings

Labor Day Weekend
Friday, August 30 Closed at 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 31 9:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 1 9:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
Monday, September 2 Closed
Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 27 Closed at 7:00 p.m.
November 28-November 30 Closed
Sunday, December 1 5:00 p.m.–9:00 p.m.
Winter Holiday Break
Thursday, December 19 9:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m.
Friday, December 20 9:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
December 21-Janusary 1 Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 20 Closed
Easter Weekend
Friday, April 18 Closed at 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 19 9:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 20 Closed
Commencement
Saturday, May 17 Closed
Sunday, May 18 Closed
Monday, May 19 9:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.


--
Winter Intersession 2014

(January 222)

Gymnasium, Fitness Center, Indoor Track and Racquetbal
Monday–Thursday 9:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m.–1:00 p.m.
Sunday Closed

Swimming Pool
Monday–Thursday 12:00 p.m.–2:00 p.m. and
7:00 p.m.–8:30 p.m.
Friday 12:00 p.m.–2:00 p.m.
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed


--
Spring Break 2014

(March 1523)

Gymnasium, Fitness Center, Indoor Track and Racquetbal
Monday–Thursday 9:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
Sunday Closed

Swimming Pool
Monday–Thursday 12:00 p.m.–2:00 p.m. and
6:00 p.m.–8:00 p.m.
Friday 12:00 noon–2:00 p.m.
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
--


This page was last modified on January 7, 2014.
--

^ Back to Top of Page