Center for student involvement



Center for Student Involvement Staff



Tara Wagner


Tara Wagner
Director
p - 516.877.3603
e - twagner@adelphi.edu

---
Mailing Address
Adelphi University
Center for Student Involvement
University Center, Room 110
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box
Garden City, NY 11530-0701

Office Phone
516.877.3603

Office Fax
516.877.3659

Office Email
csi@adelphi.edu

---
image: University Center


Anna Zinko

Anna Zinko

Senior Assistant Director
p - 516.877.3603
e -
azinko@adelphi.edu

Lauren Purcaro

Lauren Purcaro

Senior Assistant Director
p - 516.877.3603
e -
lpurcaro@adelphi.edu

Lauren Pecoraro

Lauren Pecoraro
Assistant Director

p - 516.877.3603
e - lvpecoraro@adelphi.edu

Rosemary Burcheri

Rosemary Burcheri
Administrative Assistant

p - 516.877.6667
e - rburcheri@adelphi.edu

Kristen Meaney


Kristen Meaney

Graduate Assistant
p - 516.877.3603
e -  kmeaney@adelphi.edu


Janaya Hunt

Janaya Hunt
Graduate Assistant 
p - 516.877.3603
e -  jhunt@adelphi.edu

Mallory Sylvester


Mallory Sylvester

Graduate Assistant for Greek Life & Social Fellowships
p - 516.877.3603
e - msylvester@adelphi.edu


---
Contact
For additional information, please contact:

Center for Student Involvement
University Center Room 110
Adelphi University
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530-0701
p - 516.877.3603
f - 516.877.3659
e - csi@adelphi.edu


This page was last modified on July 18, 2014.
---
^ Back to Top of Page