Student Life

Contact the Division of Student Affairs

We’re here to help our students succeed.

 Email

divisionofstudentaffairs@adelphi.edu

 Phone

516.877.3660

 Fax

516.877.3148

Office Location

Dean of Student Affairs
Nexus Building, Room 303
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530

 Meet Our Staff

Joseph P. DeGearoJoseph P. De Gearo
Interim Dean of Student Affairs
p – 516.877.3654
e – degearo@adelphi.edu

Carol A. LucasCarol A. Lucas, PhD, LCSW
Interim Associate Dean 
p – 516.877.3154
e – clucas@adelphi.edu
w – Student Counseling Center and Interfaith Center

Rosemary Garabedian
Director of Student Access Office
p – 516.877.3145
e – garabedian@adelphi.edu
w – Student Access Office

Nicole Gaudino, MS, AGNP-C
Interim Director of Health Services
p – 516.237.8652
e – nmgaudino@adelphi.edu

Guy SenequeGuy Seneque
Director of Residential Life and Housing
p – 516.877.3650
e – seneque@adelphi.edu 
w – Residential Life and Housing

Amanda WrightAmanda Wright
Director of Student Conduct and Community Standards
p – 516.877.3940 
e – awright@adelphi.edu

anna zinko headshotAnna Zinko
Director of the Center for Student Involvement
p – 516.877.3609
e – azinko@adelphi.edu

Kathleen WatchornKathleen Watchorn
Coordinator of Programs and Projects
p – 516.877.3662
e – watchorn@adelphi.edu

Jean DeRosa
Executive Assistant
p – 516.877.3146
e – derosa@adelphi.edu

 

For further information, please contact:

Division of Student Affairs
Nexus Building, Room 303
p – 516.877.3660
e – divisionofstudentaffairs@adelphi.edu